Strawberry Lime Lemonade

It’s summer!  I am enjoying every moment of soaking up the sun!  Summer always makes me happy…just like this lemonade does.

I’ve never been a pop drinker.  I enjoy a glass of ice water, and I am perfectly pleased with that.  But sometimes, I just want a lemonade.  Lemonade is the perfect drink for a summer day.  It’s simply refreshing!

This lemonade is sure to please.  It’s very easy to sit down, admire the summer sunshine, and sip this lemonade.  Trust me.

Strawberry Lime Lemonade

Serves One
Ingredients:
1 1/2 cups prepared lemonade
2 strawberries, diced
1/4 of a lime’s juice
1/2 tsp. brown sugar
Directions:
1. Muddle strawberries.  You can use the juice or the juice and pulp in the lemonade.

2.  Stir in strawberry juice and pulp(if using), lime juice, and brown sugar.

Leave a Reply

